Class 6E and 6B at "Ponte dos Brozos", State Primary School in Arteixo

Monday, 11 March 2013

"Eurovision" By Soraya and Ainoa

Hi guys!
Today we are going to talk about the winners of Eurovision,
In the years 2010, 2011 and 2012.
In 2012, won Loreen who sang "Euphoria", thanks for her Sweden won the contest.
She is a singer and a music Swedish producer.
Sweden won the competition with 372 points.

In 2011, won Ell and Nikki who sang "Running Scared", representing Azerbaiyán.
The duo was formed to participate in the competition, but before that, they didn't act toguether.
Azerbaiyán won the competition with 221 points.
In 2010, won Lena Meyer who sang "Satellite", representing Germany.
Lena Meyer is a singer, songwriter, pianist, piano player, actress and a represents German!
Germany won the competition with 246 points.

We hope you like it!
See you!

No comments:

Post a Comment